Stay up to date with journals of interest to you with Table of Contents Alerts (TOC).
Current Contents Connect (ISI) is a multidisciplinary current awareness resource providing access to complete bibliographic information for over 8000 Scholarly journals. Current Contents Connect can be used to set up Table of Contents Alerts (TOC). This allows you to:
Receive e-mail alerts of the latest Table of Contents for your selected journal(s), as they are published.
Receive RSS feeds of the latest Table of Contents for your selected journal(s).
Access the latest Table of Contents for your selected journal(s) directly from the ISI Web of Knowledge home page.
This database provides complete tables of contents and bibliographic information from the world's leading scholarly journals and books; also includes relevant, evaluated Web sites and documents. Current Contents Connect is comprised of subject editions and collections: Agriculture, Biology & Environmental Sciences (ABES); Social & Behavioral Sciences (SBS); Clinical Medicine (CM); Life Sciences (LS); Physical, Chemical & Earth Sciences (PCES); Engineering, Computing & Technology (ECT); Arts & Humanities (AH); Business Collection (BC); Electronics & Telecommunications Collection (EC)
JournalTOCs is a Current Awareness Service (CAS) where you can discover the newest papers coming directly from the publishers as soon as they have been published online.JournalTOCs endeavours to include every important journal as well as promising new titles. Only journals that meet the following standards are accepted: Scientific and scholarly journals that have published and are CURRENTLY publishing PEER-REVIEWED research articles online in a timely manner are covered. The journal must have an editor, an editorial board and a peer-review system. The journal must publish TOC RSS feeds for its most recent issues. The international diversity of its authorship and editorship, the altmetrics associated with their articles and memberships with relevant organizations (e.g. CrossRef, COPE, LOCKSS) are also considered if appropriate for the journal.