Useful Libguides
Beginning Research
Discovery
EndNote for Windows : an introduction
Endnote Web
Endnote for MAC
Finding News
Finding Theses
Literature Reviews
Managing References
Tracking Citations
ABPL 90146 Architectural Conservation in East Asia
ABPL 90146 Architectural Conservation in East Asia: Dunhuang Project
ABPL90336 - Southern Chinese Pavilion Construction
CHIN20005 CHIN30010 Modern Chinese Literature
CHIN20009, CHIN30012 Chinese Economic Documents
INTS90008 Education and State Power in China
ISLM90007: Contemporary Middle East and Central Asia
JAPN30004 Japanese through the Media
Contact Us
Arrange a Research Consultation
Make an enquiry:
Chinese Language & Studies
Bick-Har Yeung
bhy@unimelb.edu.au
+61 3 8344 5362
Japanese Language & Studies
Michelle Hall
hall@unimelb.edu.au
+61 3 8344 5365
Hours
Access to the collection is available at all times the ERC Library is open.
Information Desk hours:
2-4 pm Mon-Fri during semester weeks
The East Asian Collection
The East Asian Collection is located on the 2nd Level of the Eastern Resource Center, campus map (J19, building 171).
The Collection focuses on collecting research materials in Chinese and Japanese languages. It contains a small English reference collection. The subject coverage of the collection is mainly in the areas of arts and humanities, social sciences and architectural history.

The East Asian Collection, Level 2, Eastern Resource Center.
Click on here to book a tour to the East Asian Collection.
Loading...
