Academic Search™ Complete is a multidisciplinary full-text database, providing access to more than 8,600 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,500 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text it offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.
This database provides indexing and abstracts for more than 260 international periodicals, plus full text for more than 100 of the indexed journals. IIPA covers a broad spectrum of the arts and entertainment industry - including dance, drama, theater, stagecraft, musical theater, circus performance, opera, pantomime, puppetry, magic, performance art, film, television and more.
JSTOR is a growing digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources. Titles span a wide range of disciplines, including leading journals in core areas such as business & economics, education, history, and language & literature and science. Current journals are linked and cross-searchable with archival journals and ebooks on JSTOR, helping patrons discover, use, and build upon a wide range of academic content.
The MLA International Bibliography is a classified listing and subject index of scholarly books and articles on modern languages, linguistics, literature from all over the world, literary theory, folklore, dramatic arts, history of printing and publishing, and teaching of language and literature. The database is compiled by the Modern Language Association of America and commenced in 1926. This online version includes the Bibliography's entire print run.
Contains many definitive performances of the world's leading plays, together with more than 100 film documentaries and online in streaming video. Hundreds of leading playwrights, actors and directors are represented.
The Australian Society for Performing Arts Healthcare is the national peak body for performing arts healthcare. Its members range form performing artists themselves to those who work with them at many levels, and who share a passion and common belief.
The Australian Voice Association is Australia’s leading multidisciplinary association for Voice. The AVA began in 1991. It is an umbrella organisation for all involved in the care of the human voice including speech pathologists, singing teachers and voice teachers, ENT surgeons, voice scientists and other professionals and amateur voice users.