The Library's institutional subscription does not give access to all functions on the ArtsHub site. Library users cannot upload a resume or curriculum vitae or cover letter to use when submitting job applications from within ArtsHub. These features are restricted to personal subscribers.
Contains scripts with detailed, fielded information on the scenes, characters and people related to the scripts. In addition, the database includes facsimilie images for more than 500 of these screenplays. Most of the scripts have never been published before, and nowhere else are they available online
APA-FT provides full text coverage of selected scholarly articles on current affairs, economics, humanities, law, literature, politics and social sciences and is produced by the National Library of Australia.
The only resource to provide integrated text and image content on world dress and fashion throughout history. Invaluable for scholars, students, professionals, and anyone interested in dress, it includes the Berg Encyclopedia of World Dress and Fashion, an extensive E-Book collection, a vast image bank, extra reference resources and more
Covers a broad spectrum of the arts and entertainment industry - including film, television, dance, drama, theater, stagecraft, musical theater, circus performance, opera, pantomime, puppetry, magic, performance art, and more. Articles can be limited to peer reviewed, and the database is underpinned by a controlled vocabulary (thesaurus)
Contains many definitive performances of the world's leading plays, together with more than 100 film documentaries and online in streaming video. Hundreds of leading playwrights, actors and directors are represented
Integrates theatre and the visual arts in charting the directions of new work in performance, video, film and music. Featured in the issues are artists' writings, critical commentary, interviews and dialogues, historical documents, critical commentary, performance texts and plays.