Topology Atlas was founded by Dmitri Shakhmatov and Stephen Watson in 1995. The website was designed to be a comprehensive online resource for those mathematicians and those members of the general public with some interest in topology.
MathSciNet is an electronic publication of the American Mathematical Society (AMS) offering access to a carefully maintained and easily searchable database of reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature. Over 100,000 new items are added each year, most of them classified according to the Mathematics Subject Classification.
Scopus is an abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books and conference proceedings. Delivering a comprehensive overview of the world's research output in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities, Scopus features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research.
The Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics (SIAM) is an international community of over 13,000 individual members. Through publications, research, and community, the mission of SIAM is to build cooperation between mathematics and the worlds of science and technology.
Web of Science Core Collection provides quick, powerful access to the world's leading citation databases. Authoritative, multidisciplinary content covers over 12,000 of the highest impact journals worldwide, including Open Access journals and over 150,000 conference proceedings. You'll find current and retrospective coverage in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities, with coverage to 1900.