Library catalogue search for curriculum resources
Enter your topic keywords. You can search across all of our Education Curriculum Collections or you can select 1 of 6 specific collection (from drop-down menu). eg Textbook collection, Picture Books, Junior fiction collection or Kits collection.
Note: the Junior fiction collection is aimed at readers ages 8-18 - select this option if you want to find Young Adult fiction
New junior fiction titles
New titles which have been added to the Junior fiction collection. This collection offers fiction for children and young adults 8 -16 year olds. Books in this collection are shelved by the authors surname.
The shop at Hoopers Bend by Call Number: UniM Giblin Eunson J RODD
The Grand, Genius Summer of Henry Hoobler by Call Number: UniM Giblin Eunson J SHANPublication Date: 2018-06-01
King Flashypants and the Creature from Crong by Call Number: UniM Giblin Eunson J RILE
The burning maze by Call Number: UniM Giblin Eunson J RIOR
Lintang and the forbidden island by Call Number: UniM Giblin Eunson J MOSS
New young adult fiction titles
New titles which have been added to the Junior fiction collection. This collection offers fiction for children and young adults 8 -16 year olds. Books in this collection are shelved by the authors surname.
The learning curves of Vanessa Partridge by Call Number: UniM Giblin Eunson J STRA
Missing by Call Number: UniM Giblin Eunson J WHIT
The pale by Call Number: UniM Giblin Eunson J RHOD
Ballad for a Mad Girl by Call Number: UniM Giblin Eunson J WAKE
The secret science of magic by Call Number: UniM Giblin Eunson J KEIL
Graphic novels for young adults
The Graphic Novel collection consists of fiction and non-fiction. It is organised into two sequences: alphabetically by author surname for fiction and then at the end of this collection there the non-fiction which organised by Dewey numbers.
