INTAN MAS covers literature on East Timor and Eastern Indonesia, and on Australia's relations with ASEAN nations and is produced by the Northern Territory University Library. Named INTAN MAS (Bahasa Indonesia for diamond and gold) the title is also an acronym for its coverage: INTAN - Irian Jaya, Nusa Tenggara, AntarNegara MAS - Maluku, Sulawesi. It covers the period 1989 to May 2002.
Please note BIPE is no longer updated. BIPE will remain available on Informit as an archive database. The Bibliography of Indonesian Politics and the Economy (BIPE), produced by the School of Asian Studies, University of Sydney, is a bibliographic database that indexes and abstracts items on Indonesian politics, government, economy, political culture and demography.
JSTOR is a growing digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources. Titles span a wide range of disciplines, including leading journals in core areas such as business & economics, education, history, and language & literature and science. Current journals are linked and cross-searchable with archival journals and ebooks on JSTOR, helping patrons discover, use, and build upon a wide range of academic content.
Covering more than 160 subjects areas, ProQuest Central is the largest aggregated database of periodical content. This award-winning online reference resource features a highly-respected, diversified mix of content including scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, books, newspapers, reports and videos.
The Indonesian Learned Periodicals Database reflects the function of the Center for Scientific Documentation and Information at the Institute of Science, namely to collect Indonesian scientific publications, to document activities of scientific publications on Indonesia, to develop a national scientific bibliographical database, and to provide scientific and technical information (STI) services. The Database indexes articles on the sciences in Indonesia and conference proceedings, as well as seminar papers on science and technology that were organised in Indonesia. Coverage is from 1980 to September 2002. No longer updated.