Education Liaison Team |
Contact Info Liaison Librarian - Education and Media E: fnaude@unimelb.edu.au P: +61 3 8344 8298 Send Email |
Education Team |
Contact Info Senior Library Service Officer - Education Giblin Eunson Library Level One, 111 Barry St, Victoria 3010. Australia T +61 3 9035 6404 | F +61 9347 0974 marye@unimelb.edu.au Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |
Media Collections
The Giblin Eunson Library holds various teaching resources in its media collections. This is where you will find a range of multi-disciplinary multimedia and audiovisual collections. These resources are useful as supporting tools in the classroom and as teacher preparation tools.
Educational topics are particularly well resourced at the Giblin Eunson (Business, Economics and Education) Library. See below for other possible locations.
You will find collections at:
Eastern Resources Centre (ERC) - Parkville
Giblin Eunson Library - Parkville
Lenton Parr Music, Visual and Performing Arts Library - Southbank
Louise Hanson-Dyer Music Library - Parkville
Giblin Eunson Library Hours
The Giblin Eunson Library is located at 111 Barry Street, south of Grattan Street, opposite University Square, Campus Map (Melway 2B C9, Building 105).
See our Library Opening Hours
Education Collections
Education collections at the Giblin Eunson Library
Ground floor:
Books: 000 - 330.999
High Use Collection
Reference books, hardcopy journals
Upper ground floor:
Books: 331 - 371.999
Level 1:
Books: 372 - 999
Education Curriculum Resources (School Level Textbooks, Junior Fiction and Picture Books)
Media Resources ( DVDs, Videos, CDs & CDROMs, Kits & Hanging Bag Collection, Posters)
Bookings
To Book media materials for class presentation on a specific date and time.
Please contact Media Collections staff at media-collections@unimelb.edu.au.




Loading...
