Psychology and Psychiatry

PsycInfo (Ovid)

Add the field code .tm. to your search term

Example

Sometimes you might be able to find the full test or measure included as an appendix in an article.

Try a search as shown below.
 

Other databases

Try adding the terms  - test* OR measure* OR assessment* OR instrument* OR scale* OR survey*

Example

1. confirmation scale

2. test* OR measure* OR assessment* OR instrument* OR scale* OR survey*

3. 1 AND 2

Mental Measurements Yearbook (MMY) provides users with a comprehensive guide to contemporary testing instruments. To be included in the MMY, a test must be commercially available, published in the English language, and be new or revised since it last appeared in the series. The MMY series contains information essential for a complete evaluation of test products within such diverse areas as psychology, education, business, and leadership. This resource also integrates the complete Tests in Print database, which is also produced by the Buros Center for Testing at the University of Nebraska. Tests in Print (TIP) serves as a comprehensive bibliography to all known commercially available tests that are currently in print in the English language.

Health and Psychosocial Instruments : HaPI provides ready access to information on measurement instruments (i.e., questionnaires, interview schedules, checklists, index measures, coding schemes/ manuals, rating scales, projective techniques, vignettes/scenarios, tests) in the health fields, psychosocial sciences, organizational behavior, and library and information science. Coverage is from 1985 to the present, and the database is updated quarterly.