Skip to main content
Statistics and Data
Search this Guide
Statistics and Data: Health
Sources of Australian and international statistics and data.
Population & People
Environment & Energy
Australian Bureau of Statistics
Australian health statistics
Australian Bureau of Statistics - Health
Australian Institute of Health and Welfare
Government agency for health and welfare statistics and information.
Department of Health and Ageing Statistics
National Health and Medical Research Council (NHMRC) Statistics and Data
Research funding statistics and data.
Victorian Government Data Directory
This directory provides freely available access to data owned or generated by the Victorian Government.
International health statistics
Global Health Observatory
The World Health Organization's gateway to health-related statistics.
Theme: Social Issues/Migration/Health.
The World Bank - Health
Data covering health systems, disease prevention, reproductive health, nutrition, and population dynamics.
UNAIDS - Joint Uniited Nations Programme on HIV/AIDS
UNAIDS publishes the best available data from countries on the AIDS epidemic.
Statistical information from UNICEF on the children's health.
Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR)
Data archive of more than 500,000 items in 16 specialized collections of data including; education, aging, criminal justice, substance abuse, terrorism.
The Development Database in GFD provides data on Health.
NOTE: Individual registration is required to use this database. Click on the link above and view the instructions in the NOTE field.
Aug 23, 2017 10:05 AM
Login to LibApps
Business and Economics
How to find...