This is the "Getting Started" page of the "Media Collections for Education" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Media Collections for Education   Tags: audiovisual, dvds, media_collections, teaching_resources  

Various Audiovisual, non-book and multimedia resources aimed at Education are held at the Giblin Eunson Library
Last Updated: Oct 1, 2015 URL: Print Guide RSS Updates

Getting Started Print Page

Education Liaison Team

Profile Image
Fransie Naudé
Logo - FacebookLogo - Twitter
Contact Info
Liaison Librarian - Education and Media
P: +61 3 8344 8298
Send Email

Media Collections

The Giblin Eunson Library holds various teaching resources in its media collections.  This is where you will find a range of multi-disciplinary multimedia and audiovisual collections.  These resources are useful as supporting tools in the classroom and as teacher preparation tools.

Educational topics are particularly well resourced at the Giblin Eunson Library.  See below for other possible locations.

You will find collections at:

Eastern Resources Centre (ERC) - Parkville

Giblin Eunson Library - Parkville

Lenton Parr Music, Visual and Performing Arts Library - Southbank

Louise Hanson-Dyer Music Library - Parkville


Find It Fast

Giblin Eunson Library

Ground floor
General collection: 001 - 332
High Use Collection
Reference books
Print journals

Upper ground floor
General collection: 333 - 379 

Level 1
General collection: 380 - 999
Education Curriculum Resources
Media Resources


Loading  Loading...