Agriculture, Food and Ecosystem Sciences

Ebook Central provides access to thousands of e-books from trusted publishers in all academic subject areas.

SpringerLink contains journals, books, series, protocols and reference works all aimed at supporting the research and academic community across all disciplines. The Palgrave Connect ebook collections were integrated into the Springer eBook collections during 2016.

Wiley Online Library is a collection of online resources covering life, health, and physical sciences as well as social science and the humanities. It delivers access to journals, books, reference works, laboratory protocols, and databases from John Wiley & Sons and its imprints, including Wiley-Blackwell, Wiley-VCH, and Jossey-Bass.

CAB eBooks provides a unique opportunity to access CABI’s prestigious titles in an easy-to-use format. Books are indexed and retrievable as chapters, ensuring that a search of available titles will render the most relevant results. CABI publish ebooks in Agriculture, Animal and veterinary sciences, Environmental sciences, Human health food and nutrition, Leisure and tourism, and Plant sciences.

CSIRO Publishing is Australia's premier science publisher covering a wide range of disciplines including plant and animal sciences, farming, urban development and environmental management.

With a diverse array of titles spanning 16 subject areas, World Scientific eBooks provides high quality academic content on an electronic platform. The Library has access to selected titles only.

ScienceDirect is a full-text scientific database offering journal articles and book chapters from more than 2,500 peer-reviewed journals and more than 11,000 books. ScienceDirect Books content includes their Reference Works.