Electrical, Mechanical and Infrastructure Engineering

Covering more than 160 subjects areas, ProQuest Central is the largest aggregated database of periodical content. This award-winning online reference resource features a highly-respected, diversified mix of content including scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, books, newspapers, reports and videos.

ScienceDirect is Elsevier's leading platform of peer-reviewed scholarly literature. It is a large database of scientific, technical, and medical research with a wide variety of features and content.

SpringerLink contains journals, books, series, protocols and reference works all aimed at supporting the research and academic community across all disciplines. The Palgrave journal collections were integrated into the Springer journal collections during 2016.

Wiley Online Library is a collection of online resources covering life, health, and physical sciences as well as social science and the humanities. It delivers access to journals, books, reference works, laboratory protocols, and databases from John Wiley & Sons and its imprints, including Wiley-Blackwell, Wiley-VCH, and Jossey-Bass

ASME helps the global engineering community develop solutions to real world challenges. Founded in 1880 as the American Society of Mechanical Engineers, ASME is a not-for-profit professional organization that enables collaboration, knowledge sharing and skill development across all engineering disciplines, while promoting the vital role of the engineer in society. ASME codes and standards, publications, conferences, continuing education and professional development programs provide a foundation for advancing technical knowledge and a safer world. The Library has access to ASME journals and conference proceedings.

The IEEE Xplore Journal collection includes IEEE journals, transactions, and magazines, including early access documents, and IET journals and magazines. There is backfile to the late 1800s for select titles and weekly updates with more than 20,000 new IEEE/IET articles added each month.

ScienceDirect is Elsevier's leading platform of peer-reviewed scholarly literature. It is a large database of scientific, technical, and medical research with a wide variety of features and content.

Wiley Online Library is a collection of online resources covering life, health, and physical sciences as well as social science and the humanities. It delivers access to journals, books, reference works, laboratory protocols, and databases from John Wiley & Sons and its imprints, including Wiley-Blackwell, Wiley-VCH, and Jossey-Bass