Chemistry

Ebook Central provides access to thousands of e-books from trusted publishers in all academic subject areas.

SpringerLink contains journals, books, series, protocols and reference works all aimed at supporting the research and academic community across all disciplines. The Palgrave Connect ebook collections were integrated into the Springer eBook collections during 2016.

Wiley Online Library is a collection of online resources covering life, health, and physical sciences as well as social science and the humanities. It delivers access to journals, books, reference works, laboratory protocols, and databases from John Wiley & Sons and its imprints, including Wiley-Blackwell, Wiley-VCH, and Jossey-Bass.

The ACS Symposium Series are the high-quality, peer-reviewed eBooks developed from ACS technical divisions' symposia. Each chapter is carefully authored by an expert in the field, and the collection of chapters edited by an internationally recognized leader in the field. The series covers a broad range of topics including agricultural and food chemistry, cellulose and renewable materials, chemical education, organic chemistry, polymer chemistry, materials, and many others.

CSIRO Publishing is Australia's premier science publisher covering a wide range of disciplines including plant and animal sciences, farming, urban development and environmental management.

Online full text access to hundreds of the RSC's high-quality chemical science books, from Physical to Organic, Environmental to Biomolecular. The Library has access to titles published from 1968 onwards including the latest electronic releases.

ScienceDirect is a full-text scientific database offering journal articles and book chapters from more than 2,500 peer-reviewed journals and more than 11,000 books. ScienceDirect Books content includes their Reference Works.

CHEMnetBASE : Chemical Databases Online is a collection of chemistry databases, including the Handbook of Chemistry and Physics, the Combined Chemical Dictionary, and other major chemical reference works published by Chapman & Hall/CRC Press.