Chemistry

ScienceDirect is Elsevier's leading platform of peer-reviewed scholarly literature. It is a large database of scientific, technical, and medical research with a wide variety of features and content.

SpringerLink contains journals, books, series, protocols and reference works all aimed at supporting the research and academic community across all disciplines. The Palgrave journal collections were integrated into the Springer journal collections during 2016.

Wiley Online Library is a collection of online resources covering life, health, and physical sciences as well as social science and the humanities. It delivers access to journals, books, reference works, laboratory protocols, and databases from John Wiley & Sons and its imprints, including Wiley-Blackwell, Wiley-VCH, and Jossey-Bass

Taylor & Francis Journals content spans all areas of Humanities, Social Sciences, Science and Technology and contains over 1600 journal titles, aimed at supporting researchers, scholarly societies, universities and libraries worldwide.

The Publications Division of the American Chemical Society strives to provide its members and the worldwide scientific community a comprehensive collection, in any medium, of high quality information products and services that advance the practice of the chemical and related sciences.

Annual Reviews publishes authoritative, analytic reviews in focused disciplines within the Biomedical, Life, Physical, and Social Sciences. The Reviews capture current understanding of a topic, including what is well supported and what is controversial; Set the work in historical context; Highlight the major questions that remain to be addressed and the likely course of research in upcoming years; and Outline the practical applications and general significance of research to society.

Nature Publishing Group (NPG) is the scientific publishing arm of Macmillan Publishers Ltd, combining the excellence of: Nature, Nature research journals, Nature Reviews, Nature Clinical Practice journals and NPG academic journals, to provide the world's premier information resource for the basic biological and physical sciences.

The Royal Society of Chemistry is a scientific publisher of biology, biophysics, chemical science, materials, medicinal drug discovery and physics high-impact journals and books.