Psychology and Psychiatry

Consciousness and Psychology (Bibliography of research literature from PhilPapers)

American Psychiatric Publishing eBooks
Comprehensive collection of peer reviewed electronic books published by American Psychiatric Publishing.

PsychiatryOnline Books
Web-based portal featuring textbooks and journals published by American Psychiatric Publishing. Inlcubes the Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (DSM-IV-TR) and American Psychiatric Association (APA) practice guidelines.

PsycBOOKS
Full-text database of books and book chapters from the American Psychological Association plus important titles from other publishers. The database includes over 1700 books, including some out-of-print titles.

Counseling and Therapy in Video (Alexander Street Press)
Counseling and Therapy in Video provides an online collection of video for the study of social work, psychotherapy, psychology, and psychiatric counseling.

Counseling and Psychotherapy Transcripts, Client Narratives, and Reference Works (Alexander Street Press)
A searchable collection of therapy and counseling sessions.

Research in medicine : planning a project - writing a thesis. 

Successful scientific writing

Doing a literature review in health and social care

How to display data

Statistical Analysis For Educational & Psychology Researchers : Tools for Researchers in Education and Psychology

EBL
EBL contains popular, professional and academic ebooks from the world's leading publishers.

Books@Ovid
Books@Ovid provides access to electronic books available on the Ovid database search platform.

Wiley Online Library Books ( Wiley & Sons)
Link to subscribed ebooks and journals. Browse by publication or subject.

SpringerLink Books (Springer)
SpringerLink contains journals, books, series, protocols and reference works all aimed at supporting the research and academic community across all disciplines.

Oxford Medicine Online
Includes books on Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Paediatric Dentistry, Restorative Dentistry and Orthodontics and Surgical Dentistry.

Thieme E-Book Library
The Thieme E-Book Library is an online collection of illustrated full-color downloadable textbooks from Thieme’s renowned Color Atlases and Flexibook series.