the international journal of competition policy and regulation.
Competition news with commentary and analysis five days a week. Also includes original in-depth reports and interviews on antitrust enforcement worldwide.
This website is designed to provide resources relating to Australia's competition laws. It includes links to legislative history, guidelines, expert and judicial profiles, a chronology of Australian competition law and key links to further resources.
This is the EU’s official site for different competition policy areas. Includes links to legislation and cases, as well as newsletters and press releases.
Aims to promote efficient markets and improve consumer welfare in the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) member states. Under the Resources tab find articles, publications and stakeholder information.
Aims to foster cooperation in consumer protection matters and provides information on topics such as cross-border consumer disputes. Members include fifty government agencies, including agencies from Australia, China, EU and the U.S.
A United Nations body focusing on development issues in competition and consumer policies. Provides various research publications and 'The Model Law on Competition'.
AAI is a nonprofit education, advocacy and research organization focusing on the advancement the role of competition. It collaborates with with experts in academia, legal professions and the public interest community.
A U.K. centre based at the University of East Anglia which examines competition policy from the perspectives of law, economics, political science and business. Under the tab for publications find working papers, reports and articles.
Focuses on promoting research in competition law and economics and publishes a working paper series. Also includes EU-China Research Centre publications.
Its focus is on competition law, unfair competition and intellectual property law, both at the national and international levels. Under the publications tab find national reports and resolutions.
Focuses on competition regulation in the UK, EU and US, antitrust economics and international aspects of competition law. Provides access to online materials and papers and a list of publications, some in full text.
For more research centres and institutes, see a listing in the ACL website.
Search law firm publications from Australia, Canada, Ireland, New Zealand, Singapore, South Africa, U.K., the U.S. Remember to use country specific terminology.
