Library Contact
Featured
- FSTA - Food Science and Technology Abstracts (EBSCO)FSTA - Food Science and Technology Abstracts, produced by the International Food Information Service (IFIS), is a database of information on food science, food technology and nutrition. The database includes material from over 4,600 serial publications, covering all the major food commodities plus biotechnology, microbiology, food safety, additives, nutrition, packaging and pet foods. Coverage spans from 1969 to present.
- The Australian & New Zealand Grapegrower & WinemakerAvailable Online - ProQuest Environmental Science Collection New Platform
2005(no. 497a) - Aug 2007(no. 523)
Browse from A to Z Databases
EndNote
- EndNote for WindowsAn introduction to EndNote for Windows. How to create a Library and use Word to cite references and create a bibliography. How to get the items for your references.
- EndNote for MACAn introduction to EndNote for MAC users. How to create a Library and use Word to cite references and create a bibliography. How to get the items for your references.
EndNote Style
The AJGWR Style is the required style for students studying Wine Technology and Viticulture.
This style should be saved into the Style Folder in the EndNote folders on your computer.
Further instructions can be found in the guides listed below.
Acta horticulturae
Acta Horticulturae is a peer reviewed publication from the International Society for Horticultural Science.
Recent titles of interest:
931 Internationa Symposium on the Effect of Climate Change on Production and Quality of Grapevines and their Products
910 II International Symposium on Tropical Wines
904 V International Phylloxera Symposium
Note: When accessing this Acta Horticulturae online, please ignore the prompt to 'Buy this book' and accept the ISHS Terms and Conditions.