ANREV Industry Data is a suite of analytical tools which can be used to undertake peer group performance and fees analysis, compile information on individual vehicles active in the Asia Pacific market, and to view details on fund manager companies, tax and regulatory issues.
The ANREV publications centre provides members with a fully searchable database of all publications released by ANREV (including ANREV reports, technical papers (Red Papers), and the ANREV Index) as well as other publications relevant to the industry. These include research and professional standards reports and snapshots, public affairs briefings and presentations from key events. Some publications are available to everyone, while others require a username and password
Click on the link to get the username and password BEFORE you access the database
Company360 provides in-depth business analysis information on over 50,000 Australian private companies. Including: Company Profiles; Comprehensive financials; Detailed ownership structure; Ratio analysis; Director & executive profiles; Professional services relationships (i.e. auditors, solicitors, bankers etc.); Latest news coverage and significant events.
Company360 reports include company overviews, business descriptions, histories, key employees, subsidiaries, competitors (with peer analysis), financials and ratios (latest 5 years), commentary and stock prices.
DatAnalysis Premium incorporates the content of the DatAnalysis and FinAnalysis databases into a single online resource. DatAnalysis Premium provides a comprehensive historical picture of companies listed on the Australian Securities Exchange. It features extensive data on company history and listing details since 1989, as well as corporate action records such as bonus issues and company reconstructions together with access other fundamentals such as price-sensitive measures to keep track of a company’s performance.
Fitch Connect is a credit risk and macro intelligence platform from Fitch Solutions providing credit research, credit ratings, macroeconomic and financial fundamental data, country risk research and indices, Financial Implied Ratings and a curated news service.
IBISWorld offers Australia’s most comprehensive collection of Industry Market Research, Industry Risk Ratings and Company Research. The Library has access to selected collections within IBISWorld: Australia Company Reports, Australia Industry Reports (ANZSIC), Australia Specialized Industry Reports, China Industry Reports.
Emerald Journals cover a broad range of subjects, most notably in the areas of business management, economics and education. Content is selected for original contribution to the subject field, as well as practical relevance to policy making and future inquiry.
