Books and Journals
- A Dictionary of Food and Nutrition by David A. Bender
ISBN: 9780199234875
- Benders' Dictionary of Nutrition and Food Technology by David A. Bender
ISBN: 0849376017
-
Dictionary of food compounds (CHEMnetBASE) by edited by Shmuel Yannai
- Dictionary of Food Science and Nutrition by A. and C. Black Publishers
ISBN: 1408102196
- Encyclopedia of Food Microbiology by Carl A. Batt; Tortorello; Pradip Patel; Richard K. Robinson
ISBN: 9780123847300
Publication Date: 2014
- Dictionary of Food Ingredients by Robert S. Igoe
ISBN: 9781441997128
- Encyclopedia of Food Sciences and Nutrition by Benjamin Caballero; Luiz Trugo; Paul Finglas
ISBN: 9780122270550
- Encyclopedia of Meat Sciences by Carrick Devine; Michael Dikeman; Werner K. Jensen
ISBN: 9780124649705
- Encyclopedia of Food Science Research by Catherine L. Turner (Editor); Jacob A. Randovski (Editor)
ISBN: 9781613240922
- IFIS Dictionary of Food Science and Technology by International Food Information Service Staff
ISBN: 1405125055
Twenty Lessons in the Sociology of Food and Agriculture by ISBN: 9780190662127Publication Date: 2018-08-29
Plant Extracts Chemical Composition, Bioactivity and Potential ApplicationsISBN: 9783036528762Publication Date: 2022
- British Journal of Nutrition
- Cereal Chemistry
- Critical Reviews in Food Science and Nutrition
- Food Chemistry
- Food Research International
- International Journal of Food Science & Technology
- Journal of Agricultural and Food Chemistry
- Journal of Applied Microbiology
- Journal of Cereal Science
- Journal of Food Processing and Preservation
- Journal of Food Protection
- Journal of Food Quality
- Journal of Food Science
- Journal of Nutrition
- Journal of the Science of Food and Agriculture
- Molecular Nutrition & Food Research
- Nutrition Research
- Trends in food science & technology
| CAB Direct 4.0: Simple Searching: | CAB Direct 4.0: Advanced Searching: |
| CAB Direct 4.0: Refining Results using Facets: | CAB Direct 4.0: Selecting and Exporting Records: |
The following databases or indexes that may be helpful for your research of Food Science related topics: