APAIS-Health - Australian Public Affairs Information Service – Health (Informit)
Produced by the National Library of Australia - covers health and medicine in Australia and in particular the legal, social, economic and ethical aspects of health.
ATSIhealth - Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health Bibliography (Informit)
Published and unpublished material on Australian Indigenous health including theses, unpublished articles, government reports, conference papers, abstracts, book chapters, books, discussion and working papers, and statistical documents.
AIATSIS - Indigenous Studies Bibliography
Indigenous Studies Bibliography covers published and unpublished material on Australian Indigenous studies and is produced by Australian Institute of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Studies Library.
Family-ATSIS (Informit)
Published and unpublished material on research, policy and practice issues about, or of relevance to, Australian families. The FAMILY-ATSIS subset contains records that specifically relate to the Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples.
Indigenous Australia (Informit)
Indigenous Australia covers Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander studies including the stolen generation, arts, copyright issues, racism, discrimination, and communities and represents the collections of the Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Commission Library.
Indigenous Collection (Informit)
Encompasses anthropology, community development, cultural studies, economics, education, health, history, human geography, law and land rights, literature, politics and policy making, (post)colonial studies, psychology, race studies, sociology and visual and performing arts.
RURAL (Informit)
Rural and remote area health issues and care, the practice and educational needs of health providers, in particular medical practitioners and nurses
Australian Indigenous Health InfoNet Bibliography
Australian literature about Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander health. Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people should be aware that this website may contain images, voices and names of people who have passed away.
Lowitja Institute Llt.search
A search tool from the Lowitja Institute providing easy access to Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander health literature in the PubMed database. Please be aware that this website may contain images, voices or names of deceased persons in the photographs, film, audio recordings or printed material.