Australian Indigenous HealthInfoNet
Wide ranging content on health research including reports, publications, sources from a range of key agencies
https://healthinfonet.ecu.edu.au/
Australian Institute of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Studies (AIATSIS) Research Publications
Includes reports, discussion papers, presentations, policy papers, submissions, books (1005 collection items), online exhibitions
and digitised collections
https://aiatsis.gov.au/research/research-publications
The Lime Network - Leaders in Indigenous Medical Education - Resource Database
Includes publications, presentations, journal articles, books and policy documents
https://limenetwork.net.au/resources-hub/resource-database/
The Lowitja Institute - Resources
Includes project and community reports, discussion papers, monographs, literature reviews, research reviews, methodology reviews
https://www.lowitja.org.au/resources
VACCHO- Victorian Aboriginal Community Controlled Health Organisation Inc.
Includes current research and completed research reports
vaccho.org.au
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health Practice Board of Australia
https://www.atsihealthpracticeboard.gov.au/
Aboriginal Health & Medical Research Council of NSW
https://www.ahmrc.org.au/
Victorian Department of Health – Aboriginal Health
https://www.health.vic.gov.au/health-strategies/aboriginal-health
Australian Institute of Health and Welfare Indigenous Australians
https://www.aihw.gov.au/reports-data/population-groups/indigenous-australians/overview
University of Melbourne Poche Centre for Indigenous Health
https://poche.mdhs.unimelb.edu.au/
University of Western Australia Poche Centre for Indigenous Health
https://www.poche.uwa.edu.au/
University of Queensland Poche Centre for Indigenous Health
https://poche.centre.uq.edu.au/
Queensland Aboriginal and Islander Health Council
https://www.qaihc.com.au/
Victorian Aboriginal Community Controlled Health Organisation (VACCHO)
https://www.vaccho.org.au/
NACCHO Aboriginal Health News Alerts
https://nacchocommunique.com/
Australian Indigenous Health Bulletin
https://healthbulletin.org.au/
University of Melbourne Indigenous Eye Health Unit
https://mspgh.unimelb.edu.au/centres-institutes/onemda/research-group/ieh
The Australian Indigenous Psychologists Association
www.indigenouspsychology.com.au/