ClinicalKey for Nursing (Australian edition) provides the most clinically relevant answers from nursing content to the top of your results pages, including evidence-based monographs, books, journals and practice guidelines. In addition to the most trusted international nursing content, the database includes the Australian Medicine Handbook drug monographs, local Australian books, journals and practice guidelines.
ClinicalKey video tutorials
eTG complete includes all Therapeutic Guidelines topics integrated in a single searchable product: Immediate access to over 3000 clinical topics via a handcrafted index of more than 25,000 terms ; Access to relevant PBS, pregnancy and breastfeeding information; Links to key references, full text articles and relevant Cochrane Library Reviews.
eTG Complete - Guided Tour
Oxford Handbook of Children's and Young People's Nursing by 
Manual for Radiation Oncology Nursing Practice and Education by
Oh's Intensive Care Manual by 
Pilbeam's Mechanical Ventilation by 
Clinical application of mechanical ventilation by 
Emergency and Trauma Care for Nurses and Paramedics by 
Management of the Mechanically Ventilated Patient by 
Critical Care Nursing by Pilbeam's Mechanical Ventilation by Emergency and Trauma Care for Nurses and Paramedics by 
Huszar's Basic Dysrhythmias and Acute Coronary Syndromes by Management of the Mechanically Ventilated Patient by 
Tintinalli's Emergency Medicine: a Comprehensive Study Guide, 8th Edition by Pilbeam's Mechanical Ventilation by 
Critical Care Nursing by 
AACN's Core Curriculum for Pediatric High Acuity, Progressive, and Critical Care Nursing by 
Nursing Care of the Critically Ill Child by 
Wong's Nursing Care of Infants and Children Australia and New Zealand Edition by
Wong's Nursing Care of Infants and Children Australia and New Zealand Edition by
Oh's Intensive Care Manual by Clinical application of mechanical ventilation by Emergency and Trauma Care for Nurses and Paramedics by Management of the Mechanically Ventilated Patient by Critical Care Nursing by Tintinalli's Emergency Medicine: a Comprehensive Study Guide, 8th Edition by Critical Care Nursing by 
Critical Care Nursing by 
Critical Care Nursing by Pilbeam's Mechanical Ventilation by Oh's Intensive Care Manual by 
Understanding Pathophysiology by 
Yatdjuligin by 
Further resources are listed in the Australian Indigenous Health LibGuide
Potter and Perry's fundamentals of nursing by Australian adaptation edited by Jackie Crisp, Clint Douglas, Geraldine Rebeiro, Donna Waters.
