Print & E-Books
Print books on international investment law are shelved on Level 5 in the Law Library at KC 227.
In addition to searching the catalogue, check the e-books on the following databases:
- Investment ClaimsOxford Investment Claims is an indispensable specialist service providing researchers with access to a fully integrated and updated suite of arbitration awards and decisions, bilateral investment treaties, multilateral treaties, journal articles, monographs, and arbitration laws.
- Investment claims books(OUP) - includes several recent online books, not all of which are available via the library catalogue.
- Kluwer ArbitrationKluwerArbitration.com is the world's leading online resource for international arbitration research. It contains a wealth of commentary from expert authors and an extensive collection of primary source materials. Plus, as a subscriber you gain access to exclusive materials including the ITA Arbitration Report, ICC cases and awards. The KluwerArbitration.com online database is developed and maintained in conjunction with the International Council for Commercial Arbitration and the Institute for Transnational Arbitration.
The following are recent general print and e-books on international investment law held by the Law Library. See the other pages of this Guide for books on specific topics, such as dispute settlement / arbitration, ICSID etc .
Research Handbook on Foreign Direct Investment by Call Number: E-bookPublication Date: Edward Elgar, 2019
Handbook of International Investment Law and Policy by Call Number: eBookPublication Date: Springer, 2019
Research Handbook on Environment and Investment Law by Call Number: eBookPublication Date: Edward Elgar, 2019
Yearbooks
Yearbook on International Investment Law and PolicyCall Number: KC 227 YEARPublication Date: OUP, 2008 - current
